Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Appreciated the option to schedule an appointment time for an oil change and the speed at which the process was completed. Some car dealers offer drive up first come first serve "Quick" oil changes but in actuality there is nothing "Quick" about them with estimated waited times between 1 1/2 to 2 hours. My appointment at Sid Dillion was for 9:30 AM. I arrived at 9:25 AM and I received my car back at 10:05 AM. The oil change completed, the car washed and a check list completed. That's outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Ryan was very helpful. He made the process a little faster than the very first time I bought my first car. Definitely coming back

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Friendly service, nice waiting area, and they even washed the car when they were done.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Sid Dillon has always offered us the upmost of excellence customer service in the last 5-10 years that we’ve been doing business with Jeff Pederson. Thankful that we can depend on someone like him and your business to be excellent at what you do. Kudos to all of you everybody is helpful and I am sure that this obviously comes from good leadership, because everybody knows exactly how to treat people. ✝️🙏🏼❤️ Very grateful, thankful and blessed Sandy Morgan

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Doug V. Was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great place to go

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Great team! Safety is prioritized and knowledgeable, very good and supportive people to work with in the buying process!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Easy to deal with. No pressure to make any decision. Everyone was helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Zach was our sales man we bought a 2020 Chevy Trax and 2015 Buick Enclave. He was very helpful and professional. Made sure all our questions were answered. We would definitely recommend Sid Dillon and Zach! When we are looking again we will be back.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I am a first time customer with Sid Dillon Chevrolet-Fremont and I was very impressed. My salesman Zach was very knowledgeable and was able to work with my budget and find a truck that fit my needs. The process was very quick and I was impressed with the service. I will continue to take my business here.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Buy all of my cars here....I'm up to a dozen in my lifetime now. Jeff and Zach are great to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Always have a great experience when I take any of our vehicles for any service

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The service person was honest and straight forward.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Always been treated very well with each visit. They listen to my concerns or questions and follow through. By far the best dealership, both sales and service. It’s worth the drive! This is my second vehicle from Sid

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Purchased our third certified preowned vehicle from Sid Dillon dealerships in Fremont & Lincoln locations. Brought in our 2018 Traverse High Country for brake inspection. Service Consultant, Cody, got us in and out with new rear brake pads/rotors in record time. Also assisted in getting us "new" rubber Chevy floor mats with GM/Chevy discount. Even had our vehicle washed and ready to go when we came back after lunch. He also took care of getting my 96 year old mother-in-laws Buick Verano (A Dillon purchase last June) washed as well. We thoroughly enjoy and are quite satisfied with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

They are good guys and they are always on the lookout for what you need.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The best experience my wife and I have had buying a car in a very long long time!!! Great job Tim Hosher!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service and the people there are very friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We had a fabulous experience today purchasing our Lincoln! The entire staff was beyond courteous. We will definitely go back here for our next automobile purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Chase Dillon is by far the best salesperson I've ever had. No need to go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

It was great, thank you to Jeff Anderson and Matt Baxa who were awesome explaining things and meeting my needs. Greg

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Had an issue with my car dieing during driving , especially after stops. Drove it straight to service without and appointment, and they diagnosed my issue, replaced two cilinoids and I was all fixed up! Very quick and always done right! Thanks to Ben and Mark for making it happen.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

The addition of Bart Burnham to your staff brought me to your dealership. He is a fair, honest person. And was a great experience dealing with him at Sid Dillion. I will ONLY buy my vehicles from Bart at Sid Dillion in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying our truck at Sid Dillion. Tyler was our sales person and was very helpful during the whole sales process. We live an hour away and he was able to take some close up pictures and provide me with more detail on the truck so we knew what to expect when we made the trip. We have been to other dealerships and have arrived only to find the vehicle not as described. The purchase process was very easy and we were able to get a fair price and a few extras we wanted. Tyler was ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying our truck at Sid Dillion. Tyler was our sales person and was very helpful during the whole sales process. We live an hour away and he was able to take some close up pictures and provide me with more detail on the truck so we knew what to expect when we made the trip. We have been to other dealerships and have arrived only to find the vehicle not as described. The purchase process was very easy and we were able to get a fair price and a few extras we wanted. Tyler was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Thanks for the great service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

They did an excellent job! I would continue to go back when and if I need them!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Very eager to help you when you walk in the door. Tim hosher was a great guy to work with went above and beyond to help us. Jim in finance went above and beyond great to work with all who helped us buy a car. Will definitely be back and recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Friendly people. Always willing to answer questions respectfully.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Service was great

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Jarod K did an excellent job of getting me what I needed and making it happen fast !

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Sid Dillon, Cory, Bill, and Meredith were able to get me the exact truck I was looking for my son's 16th birthday! Thank you Sid Dillon Chevy for making my truck buying experience so pleasant! This is our 3rd purchase from Sid in the last twelve months. We will be back again! Sincerely, Darrin Loftus President Table Rock Stone and Fireplace

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

We purchased our brand new Acadia from Sid Dillon in Fremont. This is our 4th vehicle we have purchased from them. It’s a great experience everytime we do business there. They are always very helpful and really take care of their customers. We worked out a deal we were happy with and we were in and out relatively quick. They even stayed past closing time to finish the deal, much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Darrel is a great sales rep.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

A great place to go for excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Everyone is so nice! Appreciate that kind of service!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Every time we go in we are treated like family. No question is a dumb question. And they always answer everything in detail

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Kregg was a great help and saw this through from start to finish he went above and beyond to help me achieve my goal of getting a new vehicle. Great job to Kregg and a definite asset to your company.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Very nice person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Always a great job in service - everyone is friendly and professional, and they worked hard to have our vehicle in and out very quickly. nice job your survey is making us select Vince, but we worked with Doug V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Zach was the best salesman ever! And Mike was the best finance guy ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Ryan is the bestseller at Sid Dillon

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Always a friendly, convenient, comfortable place to get your vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

They always help me out bigtime and treat me like family! Will definitely be doing much more business with them in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Excellent saleman

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

from my first call to the dealer ship to inquire about a purchase Ryan Fiala took care of everything and made my purchase very easy, super pleased with the service i got

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Amazing experience buying a truck at Sid Dillon! Ryan was super helpful from start to finish. The nice gentleman who helped us sign all of the paperwork was very organized which made the process efficient. We thought we'd be there all day based on previous car buying experiences, but they had us in and out of the door in no time! We plan on returning for future purchases. Thanks Sid Dillon!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Jarred is simply amazing! He’s the reason why we keep coming back to lease a vehicle! He makes it easy and always listen to what we want and never pressures you to do anything.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Best place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone there is like family.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Cory has always been very flexible and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Friendly helpful staff good service

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Very responsive. Helped us find the truck we were looking for

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Such nice people there

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I had a great experience with this dealership. I traveled from Colorado to buy a specific vehicle and they worked with me for the entire process. They had great customer service, and it was a pleasure working with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Awesome service every time

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Honest and up front pricing. No pressure selling.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

It was the best Car buying experience I have had. Quick, easy and clean. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Fast and friendly service! Always there to help you out with your needs along with a great variety of vehicles. Rob H.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

*HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!* I had a lot of friends rave about the great deals and customer service that the Sid Dillons gave. So I decided to trade in my old '06 F250 and bought a '13 F150 from them. After having the truck brought in for a recall to be done, a few issues popped up with the truck. Jason Decker and Josh Brandt were patient with me and the findings and were eager to help me get back on the road. They definitely made a return customer!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Another great experience at Sid Dillons, this is my third purchase with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

We had an excellent experience with Zach Norenberg in purchasing our 2500 pickup. He was informative, professional and courteous. He listened to us and helped us with our needs and didn't try and sell us things that we didn't want. A super person to work with. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Their customer service is great and they don't make you wait long..even washed my vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

After numerous phone calls to try and find the most cost effective option for quality tires for my truck, Sid Dillon was the clear cut choice. I'm beyond pleased with the service they provided and how quickly I was taken care of. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! I will continue to take my business to Josh Brandt and the team at Sid Dillon in Fremont.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Our experience was excellent. Everyone was very accommodating with their time and delivered the car of our choice for a very good price.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

This is my 3rd Chevy I have bought from Sid Dillon of Fremont. Kregg Rahn (Sales person) is every reason why I keep returning. He is a trusted friend and has been an amazing representative of the Sid Dillon family in the community. After 2 Traverses, we found ourselves not needing a 3rd row anymore. I had my heart set on purchasing a used 2017 Silverado. As I returned to the dealership to seek out Kregg, I passed by some amazing looking new Blazer RS's. I caught myself thinking that maybe I'd be in the market for a blazer after ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Have purchased our last 2 pickups from Sid Dillon in Fremont. Couldn’t have been more satisfied!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

We worked with Mac previously, and had a great experience with him, so naturally we came right back to him this time. He took down all of the information and got us exactly the vehicles we were looking for! So thankful for Mac and the Sid Dillon team!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

everything was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Rick L. and Mike S. are always great!! Make buying a vehicle an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Always a pleasurable experience! Love everybody at Sid Dillon Chevrolet in Fremont! So knowledgeable, timely and my car always looks great when they’re done!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

The service department is outstanding. Josh and his crew are fantastic - a true example of what GM would want in a service department. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I LOVE YOUR DEALERSHIP-- I JUST BOUGHT MY TRUCK LESS THAN 2 MONTHS AGO--AND IT WAS BROKE INTO IN OMAHA, NE -- AND DECIDED I WOULD HAVE SID DILLON DO THE WORK --I CAME DIRECTLY FROM OMAHA DROPPED IT OFF AND THEY SUPPLIED ME WITH A CAR TO DRIVE WHILE MY TRUCK WAS BEING FIXED.. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.....

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Everyone was kind and treated me and my wife very nice. It was a quick process in comparison to the old way of buy and selling a car. Brandon robertson was great to deal with and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Sid Dillon Chevrolet was amazing to work with. Specifically Nate Beran! I live in MN and was looking at a car on their site. He took the time to text me videos, pictures, and talk to me about what he knew about the car. He was incredibly nice and zero pressure. I sent him pictures of my trade and he was able to get a very nice trade offer for me before spending 6 hours driving from MN to NE. He was very patient as I looked at the car and in my opinion, bent over backwards to make sure I ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

very friendly, very helpful, got the van back fast, call me about the problems to tell me the cost, they wash and clean the van for me great place for service

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Always friendly and ready to help.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Zach Norenberg was awesome. We especially appreciate him going over all the electronics before we left, setting up our Bluetooth etc.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Bryan did a great job considering helping out, etc Did let him know that your messages online can be misleading by not doing what was said. The Coronavirus has been around since March, however messages online are not accurate. He mentioned that he would let the appropriate people know, etc Also, the tags was a new one to me with oil changes. Wondering how that could have been addressed instead of asking where are your tags, etc

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Very good Job. Timely and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Our salesman, Brandon Robertson, was at the heart of a great experience. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, friendly but not pushy. He had the answers for all our questions. A perfect ten rating working with Brandon. Also, Sid Dillon had a great selection of vehicles. The rest of the Sid Dillon staff we worked with were great, also.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Have been buying vehicle past 4years bought 3 vehicle very nice service and price than other dealers ryan fiala has been A+sales person

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Mark Harms goes above and beyond to provide the best possible customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Sid and his staff are the most professional people I've ever purchased a car from. They are courteous, responsive, informative and do a great job of understanding what I'm looking for in terms of both the vehicle and the purchase options. I recommend them to everyone I know in the market for a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review